News & Gigs

News

  • 'Live in the Inner Hebrides' & UK tour

    03 April 2014

    Roddy and the band will release a live album entitled 'Live in the Inner hebrides'. The album was recorded in concert in 2011 and 2013 on the Isle of Mull. The CD is a strictly limited release, sold through www.roddywoomble.com only, and at gigs. Roddy & band will hit the road in April & May all around the UK. See live page for ticket details.  ... read more...
  • Change of date for York gig

    10 October 2013

    The concert at the Basement in York on Oct 15th 2013 has now been re-scheduled for Feb 9th 2014. All tickets remain valid. All other October concerts are unaffected. There will be more UK shows in February and April 2014.... read more...
  • Two concerts on Oct 5th

    12 September 2013

    Roddy & band will be appearing at the Kilmarnock Harvest festival on Saturday 5th Oct at Dean Castle. They will be onstage at 7.30pm. Later that evening they will appear in Carluke at the Jam festival held in the lifestyles centre. They will be onstage here at 10.30pm. See live page for ticket details. ... read more...

View all news >>

Gigs

  • Bexhill-on-sea, England

    Pavillion

    Fri, 25th April, 2014

  • Cherry Burton, England

    Village Hall

    Sat, 26th April, 2014

  • Brew At The Bog Festival

    Inverness

    Sat, 3rd May, 2014

  • Bristol Folk Festival, England

    St Georges Hall

    Sun, 4th May, 2014

  • Totnes, England

    South Devon Arts Centre

    Mon, 5th May, 2014

  • Salisbury, England

    Arts Centre

    Tue, 6th May, 2014

  • London, England

    Kings Place

    Wed, 7th May, 2014

  • Isle Of Iona, Scotland

    Village Hall Music Festival

    Sat, 5th July, 2014

  • Bury, England

    Met Theatre

    Thu, 11th September, 2014

View all gigs >>